For all events on Surkus, you must cancel within 15 minutes of every event or before event requirements have started. Should you receive an error message or not see the option to cancel.
This means you do not have the option. If you can not cancel prior to this time you will be flagged as a "did not start" for that event which can not be changed by our support team.
I canceled and want to go now
If you cancel or say you are unavailable for an event, unfortunately, this selection is final and your slot has been offered to another member. Our team is not able to undo your selection.